Products That I Have Used Up

weheartit.com

weheartit.com

I can’t believe that it is the beginning of April already. Where has the time gone? Seriously. Good thing is that I have actually used up some of my products. Whoohoo! This rarely happens I think because when you use so many products, it makes it difficult to make it through them all, let alone one of them. Beauty problems.

image

1. L’Oreal Magic Skin Beautifier BB cream in Fair. I bought this BB cream a long time ago (obviously, as the “BB” part is rubbed off), and I usually use it when I am going to work to just give my skin a little bit of coverage. It goes on very interestingly, because it is white with little beads inside, but when you rub it on your skin it blends it. The consistency is a bit drying and powdery, but it does the job. I may buy it again, but I would try a few others before buying this one.

image

2. La Roche-Posay Rosaliac UV Riche. I love this product. It even has SPF. I use this pretty well everyday and I love using it. I talked about this product in My Morning Skincare Routine post. It is really hydrating on my skin and does help with a bit of the redness that I get on my cheeks and by my nose. I will be repurchasing this from the drugstore.

3. Papaya Body Butter from the Body Shop. I have just a little bit left in this tub, but it is practically gone. I use it almost every night and it really makes my skin super soft and moisturized. Most of all, I really love the smell of this. Unfortunately, I only bought this a few months ago and I am almost out! I talked about this product in my Body Shop Haul post. When the Body Shop has another sale I will probably buy another few of just this product.

I think in the next few months I am going to be trying a few new things and not buying much of the same products. Stay tuned.

Thanks for reading.

L.

Leave a Reply

